Airbus Helicopters Logo

About us

Helicopter Models

Sales & Marketing

Optional Equipment

Markets

Customer support

Training

Safety

Quality

Environmental Policy

Awards

News

Careers



Get Airbus Helicopters Apps and Applications
Company Store Button

Technical support > Contact details

Contact details

Technical Support

After Hours Technical Support
(Before 8 a.m. and after 5 p.m., Weekends and holidays)
Phone: 1-800-232-0323
E-mail: afterhours.technicalsupport@eurocopterusa.com

AHI Avionics Technical Support
Phone: 214-701-1411
E-mail: ahi.avionics@eurocopterusa.com


Manager, Field Services
Ken Arnold
Phone: 972-641-3556
Cell: 817-909-5209
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: ken.arnold@airbus.com

Manager, Technical Support
Brent Butterworth
Phone: 972-641-3742
Cell: 469-744-1589
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: brent.butterworth@airbus.com

AS350/H125, H130, AS355, H120
Mike May
Phone: 972-641-3412
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: mike.may@airbus.com

AS350/H125, H130, AS355, H120
Cory Shippen
Phone: 972-641-3706
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: cory.shippen@airbus.com

H135/EC135, EC145/H145, BO105, BK117
Kenneth Lytle
Phone: 972-641-3587
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: kenneth.lytle@airbus.com

AS350/H125, AS355, H130, H120
Chris Carter
Phone: 972-641-3734
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: chris.c.carter@airbus.com

AS350/H125, AS355, H130, H120
David Gabow
Phone: 972-522-5430
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: david.gabow@airbus.com

H135/EC135, EC145/H145, BO105, BK117
Dave Vogel
Phone: 972-641-3573
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: dave.vogel@airbus.com

Database Administrator
Felicia Brown
Phone: 972-641-3558
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: felicia.brown@airbus.com

Avionics & Autopilot Systems
William Welch
Phone: 972-641-5236
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: william.welch@airbus.com

Avionics & Electrical Systems
Gregg Young
Phone: 972-641-5071
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: gregg.young@airbus.com

AS365, H155, H215, H225
Ala Ramadan
Phone: 972-641-3605
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: ala.ramadan@airbus.com

H130, EC145/H145, BO105, BK117
Mike Mattler
Phone: 972-641-3534
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: mike.mattler@airbus.com

Product Data Analyst
Tyson Daniel
Phone: 972-522-5401
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: tyson.daniel@airbus.com

Rotor Journal image