About us

Products

Sales & Marketing

Markets

Customer support

Training

Safety

Quality

Environmental Policy

Awards

News

Careers




Technical support > Regional Technical Representatives

Regional Technical Representatives

Southwest – EC120, AS350, EC130, AS355
Bill Biddlecome
Phone: 928-632-0697
Cell: 928-533-1825
E-mail: bill.biddlecome@eurocopterusa.com

S. Central (incl. GOM) – EC120, AS350, EC130, AS355
Chris Breaux
Phone: 228-255-0254
Fax: 228-2255-9522
Cell: 985-290-3398
E-mail: chris.breaux@eurocopterusa.com

West/Hawaii – EC120, AS350, EC130, AS355
Tom Brown
Phone: 702-898-6307
Cell: 817-832-3406
E-mail: tom.brown@eurocopterusa.com

Southeast – EC135, EC145, BO105, BK117
Cambren Davis
Phone: 352-848-0009
Cell: 352-232-1052
E-mail: cambren.davis@eurocopterusa.com

Northeast – EC120, AS350, EC130, AS335
Scott Dodge
Phone: 207-698-5051
Fax: 207-698-5253
Cell: 603-817-6136
E-mail: scott.dodge@eurocopterusa.com

West – AS350, AS355, SA341, SA315/316
Dave Dunstan
Phone: 530-626-0451
Fax: 530-626-1129
Cell: 214-215-3391
E-mail: dave.dunstan@eurocopterusa.com

S. Central (incl. GOM) – EC135, EC145, BO105, BK117
Eric Herbst
Cell: 214-208-5338
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: eric.herbst@eurocopterusa.com

N. Central – EC120, AS350, EC130, AS355, AS365
Jon Hubbell
Phone: 317-336-7887
Fax: 317-336-7908
Cell: 317-201-8517
E-mail: jon.hubbell@eurocopterusa.com

Northeast – EC135, EC145, BO105, BK117
Mike Morters
Phone: 972-641-3402
Fax: 972-641-3710
Cell: 214-629-6282
E-mail: mike.morters@eurocopterusa.com

West – EC120, AS350, EC130, AS355
Ryan Olsen
Phone: 949-305-8532
Fax: 949-305-8534
Cell: 949-310-0507
E-mail: mike.morters@eurocopterusa.com

Southeast – EC120, AS350, EC130, AS355
Phil Rizan
Phone: 770-687-2775
Fax: 770-687-8534
Cell: 770-315-4186
E-mail: phil.rizan@eurocopterusa.com

North Central – EC135, EC145, BO105, BK117
John Shauger
Phone: 812-597-5528
Fax: 812-597-5538
E-mail: john.shauger@eurocopterusa.com

West – EC135, EC145, BO105, BK117
Steve Smith
Phone: 425-821-6797
Fax: 425-823-2446
Cell: 206-660-7100
E-mail: steve.smith@eurocopterusa.com

Rocky Mountain – AS350, EC130, BO105, BK117
Bob Swanson
Phone: 303-688-9618
Fax: 303-688-9632
Cell: 303-882-7112
E-mail: bob.swanson@eurocopterusa.com

All U.S. – AS332, EC225
Erich Crossin
Phone: 817-263-7862
Fax: 817-423-0541
Cell: 972-955-4843
E-mail: erich.crossin@eurocopterusa.com

All U.S. – AS365, EC155
Peter Soderlund
Phone: 574-935-0660
Fax: 574-935-0560
Cell: 817-403-0168
E-mail: peter.soderlund@eurocopterusa.com