About us

Products

Sales & Marketing

Markets

Customer support

Training

Safety

Quality

Environmental Policy

Awards

News

Careers




Customer Support > Support Services Group

Support Services Group

Support Services Group

VP, Customer Support
Peter Cutler
Phone: 972-641-3730
Mobile: 469-243-7685

Supply Services

Sr. Director, Supply Services
Jane Tischler
Phone:  972-641-5050
Fax:  972-641-3775
Email:  jane.tischler@eurocopterusa.com

E-Commerce

Manager, E-Commerce Business
Ericka Wright

Phone:  972-641-5009
Cell: 469-964-7030
Email:  ericka.wright@eurocopterusa.com

Keycopter Trainer
Darren Huski

Phone:  972-641-3663
Cell: 214-984-0078
Email:  darren.huski@eurocopterusa.com

Siebel Functional Specialist
Gabriel Gutierrez
Phone: 972-641-5007
Cell: 972-358-2607
Email: gabriel.gutierrez@eurocopterusa.com

SAP Functional Specialist
W. Trey Miller

Phone:  972-641-5072
Cell:  214-604-7504 walter.miller@eurocopterusa.com

Keycopter Functional Specialist
LaSonja Willis

Phone:  972-641-5234
Email:  lasonja.willis@eurocopterusa.com

Repairables

Acting Manager, Repairables
Ericka Wright
Phone: 972-641-5009
Cell: 469-964-7030
Email: ericka.wright@eurocopterusa.com

Customer Service Representative
Danny Raiford

Phone:  972-641-3485
Email:   danny.raiford@eurocopterusa.com

Sr Material Services Coordinator
Kevin Freeman

Phone:  972-641-3626
Email:  kevin.freeman@eurocopterusa.com

Material Services Coordinator
Michael Watson
Phone:  972-641-5093
Email:  michael.watson@eurocopterusa.com

Material Services Coordinator
Vila Norkeo
Phone:  972-641-5011
Email:  vila.norkeo@eurocopterusa.com

Sr Warranty Administrator
Derran O’Neal

Phone:  972-641-5011
Email:  Derran.ONeal@eurocopterusa.com

Rotable Coordinator
Michael Fanelli

Phone:  972-641-5083
Email:  Michael.Fanelli@eurocopterusa.com

Rental Administrator
Bob Willams

Phone:  972-641-3750
Email: Bob.Williams@eurocopterusa.com

Sr PBH/Consignment & Excess Sales Administrator
Eric Lyons

Phone:  903-280-7712
Email:  eric.lyons@eurocopterusa.com

Customer Services

Supply Services Spares:

(972) SPARES1

 

(972) 772-7371

Spares Email:

spares@eurocopterusa.com

AOG:   

(800) COPTER1

 

(800) 267-8371

Supply Services Fax: 

(972) 641-3775

Repair & Warranty Fax:

(972) 641-3688

AOG Fax:       

(972) 641-3661

AOG Email: 

aog@eurocopterusa.com

AOG for airlines: 

(214) 707-0185

AOG Email for airlines:

william.gatesman
@eurocopterusa.com

Manager, CS3 Customer Support Center
Tracy Atterbury
Phone:  972-641-3671
Fax:  972-641-3775
Email:  tracy.atterbury@eurocopterusa.com

Julie Garcia
Misty Meyer
John Moore
Khristen Moore
Jessica Singletary
Dana Sneed

Michael Stiehl
Elizabeth Summer
Chris Talton
Sarah Ferguson

Support and Services

Director, Support & Services Sales
Brian Reid
Phone: 972-641-5246
Cell: 214-604-7765
Email: brian.reid@eurocopterusa.com

Customer Support

Senior Customer Business Manager
Josh Crary
Phone: 972-641-5073
Cell: 682-777-8992
Fax:  972-641-3775
Email:  josh.crary@eurocopterusa.com

Customer Support Managers

Murier Birmingham
Phone:  972-641-5063
Cell:  469-964-2579
Email:  murier.birmingham@eurocopterusa.com

Joe Gray
Phone:  972-641-5076
Cell:  817-600-4601
Email:  joe.gray@eurocopterusa.com

Carol Schoellman
Phone:  972-641-5273
Cell:  469-263-7183
Email:  carol.schoellman@eurocopterusa.com

Roy McClarty
Phone:  972-641- 5077
Cell:  817-600-4600
Email:  roy.McClarty@eurocopterusa.com

Business Revenue, Supply Services

Ryan Cathro
Manager-Business Revenue
Phone: 972-641-3465
Mobile:  817-914-8294
Fax:  972-641-3775
ryan.cathro@eurocopterusa.com

Jennifer Cantrell
Commerce Solutions Specialist
Phone:  972-641-5330
jennifer.cantrell@eurocopterusa.com