Airbus Helicopters Logo

About us

Helicopter Models

Sales & Marketing

Optional Equipment

Markets

Customer support

Training

Safety

Quality

Environmental Policy

Awards

News

Careers



Get Airbus Helicopters Apps and Applications
Company Store Button

Customer Support > Lakota Customer Support

Lakota Customer Support

Lakota Customer Support Team

Josh Crary
Director, Lakota CLS
Office: 972-641-5073
Cell: 682-777-8992
josh.crary@eurocopterusa.com

Murier Birmingham
Sr. Manager, Program Logistics
Phone: 972-641-5063
Cell: 469-964-2579
murier.birmingham@airbus.com

Les Weatherhead
Manager, Technical Support, Government Programs
Office: 972-641-5256
Cell: 214-763-8580
les.weatherhead@eurocopterusa.com

Shane Singletary
Manager, Material Support, Military Programs
Office: 972-641-5001
Cell: 214-470-9592
shane.singletary@eurocopterusa.com

Ron Kinney
Program Logistics Liaison
Office: 972-641-5203
Cell: 972-998-6846
ron.kinney@eurocopterusa.com

Michelle Thompson
Program Logistics Liaison (MS)
Office: 662-244-6274
Cell: 662-242-3573
michelle.thompson@eurocopterusa.com

Joe Gray
Program Logistics Liaison
Phone: 972-641-5076
Cell: 816-600-4601
joe.gray@airbus.com

Dennise Calk – Fleet Data Management
Diana Miles – Admin Support

Technical Support Team

Avionics
Robert Shaver
Matt Vaitekunas

Mechanical
Audie Keith
Jim Wagner

Regional Technical Representatives
Kelly Haller
Terry Kratovil
Scott Stiegler

Contract Field Service Representatives
Bill Bennett
Bill Coulter
Kenny Hendren
Don Johnson
Kelly Morwood
Frank Ortega
Dean Robinson
Derek Westphal
William Wilkinson

Customer Support Reps

Kelly Gray
Don Howard
Lupe Gonzalez
Tammy Tharp (SAP Functional Specialist)
Chris Turner
Nina Vongphinith (Exclusions)
Etumie Morris
Javier Alvarado

Warranty & Repairables Analysts

Tom Caballero
Juan Rojas


Supply Orders Email: LUH_AEC_SupplyOrders@eurocopterusa.com

Please click here for the Material Supply Order Form.

 

Tool Discrepancy Email: LUH_AEC_Tools@eurocopterusa.com

Please click here for the AEC Tool Discrepancy Form.

Rotor Journal image