Airbus Helicopters Logo

About us

Helicopter Models

Sales & Marketing

Optional Equipment

Markets

Customer support

Training

Safety

Suppliers

Quality

Environmental Policy

Awards

News

Careers




Company Store Button

About us > Management team

Management team


Chris Emerson
President and Head of North America Region


Oliver Schenzle

Exec VP & CFO


Romain Trapp

COO of North America Region

 

Robert Boman
Head of HR, Environment, Health & Safety
Phone: 662-244-6286
Cell: 662-699-0361
Fax: 662-327-6474
Email: robert.boman@airbus.com


Mike Spears
VP – Industry
Phone: 662-244-6227
Email: micheal.spears@airbus.com

Treg Manning
VP – Sales & Marketing
Phone: 972-641-3464
Fax: 972-641-3419
Email: treg.manning@airbus.com

Sebastien Delmaire
VP – Strategy & Business
Phone: 972-522-5308
Email: sebastien.s.delmaire@airbus.com

 

Jeff Trang
VP- Technology & Flight Ops
Phone: 972-641-5251
Email: jeff.trang@eurocopterusa.com

Anthony Baker
VP – Customer Support
Phone: 972-641-3624
Cell: 214-422-1298
Email: anthony.baker@airbus.com

 

John Shurtleff
VP- Quality
Phone: 972-641-5057
Cell: 214-766-7226
Email: john.shurtleff@airbus.com

 

 

Rotor Journal image