Airbus Helicopters Logo

About us

Helicopter Models

Sales & Marketing

Optional Equipment

Markets

Customer support

Training

Safety

Quality

Environmental Policy

Awards

News

Careers



Get Airbus Helicopters Apps and Applications
Company Store Button

About us > Management team

Management team

Chris Emerson
President and Head of North America Region

Oliver Schenzle
Exec VP & CFO

Romain Trapp
COO of North America Region

 

Diane Sanderson
VP - HR, Health, Safety & Environment
North America Region
Phone: 905-994-2913
Email: diane.sanderson@airbus.com

Treg Manning
VP - Sales & Marketing
Phone: 972-641-3464
Fax: 972-641-3419
Email: treg.manning@airbus.com

Lindsay Cunningham
VP – Civil Programs
Phone: 972-641-3613
Cell: 214-683-6331
Email: lindsay.cunningham@airbus.com

Militza Konova
Chief of Staff
Email: militza.konova@airbus.com


Jeff Trang

VP- Technology & Flight Ops
Phone: 972-641-5251
Email: jeff.trang@eurocopterusa.com

Mike Spears
VP – Industry
Phone: 662-244-6227
Email: micheal.spears@airbus.com

Sebastien Delmaire
VP – Strategy & Business
Phone: 972-522-5308
Email: sebastien.s.delmaire@airbus.com

Anthony Baker
VP – Customer Support
Phone: 972-641-3624
Cell: 214-422-1298
Email: anthony.baker@airbus.com

John Burke
VP – Military Line of Business
Phone: 972-641-3596
Cell: 469-515-0815
Email: john.burke@eurocopterusa.com

Rotor Journal image