>

About us

Products

Sales & Marketing

Markets

Customer support

Training

Safety

Quality

Environmental Policy

Awards

News

Careers




About us > Management team

Management team

Marc Paganini
President & CEO

Fernando Lombo
Exec VP & CFO

 

Audrey Elliott
VP, Human Resources & Corporate Secretary
Phone: 972-641-3541
Fax: 972-641-3550
Email: audrey.elliott@eurocopterusa.com

Del Livingston
VP, Flight Operations
Phone: 972-641-3795
Fax: 972-641-3764
Email: del.livingston@eurocopterusa.com

Peter Cutler
VP, Government Programs, Customer Support
Phone: 972-641-3730
Fax: 972-641-5294
Email: Peter.Cutler@eurocopterusa.com

Sam Adcock
VP, General Manager Columbus Plant
Phone: 662-244-6300
Fax: 662-327-6474
Email: Sam.Adcock@eurocopterusa.com

Steve Webster
VP, Engineering and Flight Operations
Phone: 972-641-5016
Email: steve.webster@eurocopterusa.com

Treg Manning
VP, Sales & Marketing
Phone: 972-641-3464
Fax: 972-641-3419
Email: treg.manning@eurocopterusa.com

Kevin Cabaniss
VP Legal Affairs & General Counsel

Sammy Pence
VP Commercial Programs/MRO